Kazakhstan
2017

29th November - 01st December 2017
Atakent International Exhibition

Exhibition Information

Source Directly from over 500 Leading Suppliers at China Homelife Kazakhstan

China Homelife Kazakhstan is the most effective platform for leading Chinese companies seeking to do business in Kazakhstan. Buyers are guaranteed the best quality and a wide variety of suppliers to choose from at the show.

The 3rd edition of China Homelife Kazakhstan will bring you over 200 superior Chinese suppliers from the home product category, presenting a lucrative opportunity for importers, traders and buyers to source high quality products directly from manufacturers at competitive prices.

This year's show will have a dedicated focus on eight product segments: Textiles and Garments, Furniture, Home Appliances, Building Materials, Household & Gifts as well as Lighting, featuring leading manufacturers and suppliers.

Organised by Meorient International Exhibition Co. Ltd, Shanghai, a leading facilitator of Chinese business, the trade show will welcome visitors from not only from Kazakhstan but also from Russia, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, etc.

China Homelife is organised annually in nine cities across the world – Sao Paulo, Istanbul, Dubai, Johannesburg, Mumbai, Poznan, Cairo, Amman and Almaty.

With 21 years’ experience in the Chinese market, Meorient International Exhibition Co Ltd is committed to maximising network opportunities for importers, wholesalers and volume buyers with dependable Chinese manufacturers.

  • Meet Face to Face Top Suppliers

  • Meet Leading Machinery Suppliers

  • Source Suppliers Online

  • Source Suppliers Online

Алматы,
Казахстан

29 ноября – 1 декабря 2017
Международный Выставочный Центр Атакент

О выставке

Покупайте товары напрямую у более 500 ведущих поставщиков на China Homelife Kazakhstan

China Homelife Kazakhstan – наиболее эффективная платформа для ведущих китайских компаний, ищущих партнеров по бизнесу в Казахстане. Покупателям, посещающим выставку, гарантируется лучшее качество и широкое разнообразие поставщиков.

Третья выставка China Homelife Kazakhstan поможет вам встретиться с более чем 500 лучшими китайскими поставщиками, работающими в сфере товаров для дома, предоставив уникальную возможность для импортеров, трейдеров и закупщиков осуществлять покупки качественных товаров напрямую у производителей по выгодной цене.

В этом году выставка будет сфокусирована на восьми сегментах товаров: Текстиль и Одежда, Мебель, Домашняя Техника, Строительные Материалы, Домашний обиход и Подарки, а также Освещение, при участии ведущих производителей и поставщиков.

Организатором выступает компания Meorient International Exhibition Co. Ltd, Шанхай, ведущий посредник для китайского бизнеса. На выставку приглашаются посетители не только из Казахстана, но и из России, Киргизстана, Туркменистана, Узбекистана и других стран.

China Homelife ежегодно проходит в девяти городах мира: Сан-Пауло, Стамбул, Дубаи, Йоханнесбург, Мумбаи, Познань, Каир, Амман и Алматы.

Имея 21 год опыта работы на рынке Китая, компания Meorient International Exhibition Co Ltd стремится предоставить импортерам, оптовым продавцам и покупателям максимум возможностей для сотрудничества с надежными китайскими производителями.

  • В2В встречи с ведущими поставщиками

  • В2В встречи с ведущими поставщиками оборудования

  • Поставщики Онлайн

  • Поставщики Онлайн